Wagga Cycling Sports. OFFICIALS.—Judges: Messrs, W. M. Orr, W. J. Hanna. Referee: Mr. H. M. Baylis. Timekeeper: Mr. W. J. Daley. Starter: Mr. W. L. Shaw. Lap-crier and Scorer: Mr. J. Rankin. Master of Track: Mr. A. P. Thomson. Clerk of Scales: Mr. J. Buillie. Stewards: Messrs. W. J. Hanna, J. Hughes, S. Bateman, and J. Scanlan. Hon. Secretary: P. J. Curley.

Wagga Wagga Advertiser (NSW : 1875 - 1910), 5 August 1897, page 3


All articles from this newspaper: Wagga Wagga Advertiser (NSW : 1875 - 1910)

Pages that link to this article

8 Trove links

jkohlhagen01 | On Record